The City of Port Huron Fire Department is a full time paid department that serves city residents and businesses located within the city limits. The Port Huron Fire Department currently operates three fire facilities plus an administrative office at the following locations:

  • Administrative Office - 100 McMorran Blvd., Room 426
  • Central Fire Station - 515 River Street
  • Number 3 Fire Station - 1914 Sanborn Street
  • Number 4 Fire Station - 3114 Twenty-fourth Street
Image of Central Fire Station Central Fire Station
Image of Number 3 Fire Station Number 3 Fire Station
Image of Number 4 Fire Station Number 4 Fire Station