Web Site Wallpaper
Contact the City Administration and/or Staff CommunityComments@porthuron.org
Blight / Code Enforcement
Report A Problem phcares@porthuron.org 984-9797
Cemetery (Lakeside & Veteran's Memorial)
Office Tom Kriston cemetery@porthuron.org 987-6000
Cemetery Plot Purchase Clerk's Office clerk@porthuron.org 984-9725
Burial Records Clerk's Office clerk@porthuron.org 984-9725
City Clerk's Office
City Clerk Cyndee Jonseck jonseckc@porthuron.org 984-9725
Elections clerk@porthuron.org 984-9725
FOIA & Records clerk@porthuron.org 984-9725
Information - City Government clerk@porthuron.org 984-9725
City Manager's Office
City Manager James Freed CommunityComments@porthuron.org 984-9740
Department of Public Works (DPW)
City Engineer Lennie Naeyaert naeyaerl@porthuron.org 984-9730
Transportation / Engineering David Smith smithd@porthuron.org 984-9730
Water and Sewer Utilities Eric Witter wittere@porthuron.org 984-9730
Water Reclamation Facility 984-9775
Water Filtration Plant 984-9780
Finance Department
Director of Finance Edward Brennan 984-9727
Accounting and Control Roberta Seppo seppob@porthuron.org 984-9728
Assessor’s Office Ryan Porte porter@porthuron.org 984-9742
Income Tax Office Edward Laratonda laratone@porthuron.org 984-9741
Treasurer’s Office Lynn Ward CphTreasurer@porthuron.org 984-9722
Parking 984-9751
Property Tax 984-9722
Water Office 984-9763
Fire Department
Emergency Only 911
Fire Chief Dan Mainguy mainguyd@porthuron.org 984-9750
Fire Inspector Larry Warren warrenl@porthuron.org 984-9750
Emergency Management 984-9750
Human Resources Department
Director of Human Resources Julie Davis davisj@porthuron.org 984-9723
Health and Safety 984-9744
Harbormaster Mike Davenport harbormaster@porthuron.org 984-9744
Information Technology Department
Director of Information Technology James Brennan brennanj@porthuron.org 984-9729
Parks and Recreation Department
Director of Parks and Recreation Nancy Winzer winzern@porthuron.org 984-9760
Forestry 984-9751
Parks 984-9751
Planning Department
Planning & Zoning David Haynes haynesd@porthuron.org 984-9735
Building Inspection, Permits 984-9733
Rental Inspection 984-2465
Community Development 984-9736
Police Department
Blight / Code Enforcement 984-9797
Emergency Only 911
Police Chief Jeffrey Baker bakerj@porthuron.org 984-9710
Non-emergency 984-8415
Capture Hot Line 987-6688
Detectives 984-9711
Records/Traffic 984-9715
Pollution Control Hotline 984-9775

© 2017 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org