Web Site Wallpaper

naltrexone wiki

naltrexone use syncfusion.com
Below is a list of Port Huron City governing boards and commissions. For further information on any of these boards or for a list of current vacancies, contact the City Clerk's Office at 810-984-9725.

Beautification CommissionBlue Water Area Transportation Commission
Board of ReviewBrownfield Redevelopment Authority
Construction Board of AppealsDowntown Development Authority
Historic District CommissionHousing Commission
Income Tax Board of ReviewLocal Development Finance Authority
McMorran Civic Center AuthorityPlanning Commission
Rental Housing Board of AppealsSister City Commission
Southeast Michigan Council of GovernmentsTax Increment Finance Authority
Traffic StudyZoning Board of Appeals

Inactive Boards: Economic Development Commission; Port Huron Building Authority.

McMorran Civic Center Authority  (4-year term)

Appointed by City Council, Articles of Incorporation.

Purpose: To manage the business and property of McMorran Place.

Number of Member: 5

NameTerm Expires
Edward Brennan12/31/2019
Robert Eppley12/31/2019
Korissa Wilkins12/31/2019
Jack Belyea12/31/2021
B. Mark Neal12/31/2021
Sherry Archibald (Non-voting Council liaison)

To download A Boards and Commissions Application with Descriptions and Meeting Dates, Click here.

© 2018 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060